Just doing some inventory reorganizing stuff and noticed some strange thing there.
If i delete an empty folder that was just emptied the moment before (no copy items moved to a box) and i delete that folder, i get the message that some items are filtered and might not be seen. Allthough i'm pretty sure there is nothing left in that folder.
Is that just a precaution or some minor bug ?
Reporter: Tristizia Demonista
Viewer Channel: Catznip Beta
Viewer Version: 188.8.131.52562130
OS Version: Microsoft Windows 10